Growing Right Here for over 100 years.
Chamber Board Members

2018 Executive Committee Officers

Joe Reschini, The Reschini Group
Jim Kinneer, Indiana Regional Medical Center

Kelly Howells, Anew Home Health

Josh Rosenberger, 700 Shop

Board of Directors

Mary Beth Akbay
Romeo's Pizza

Dave Brocious
Brocious and Company

Dr. Michael Driscoll
Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Rich Fiscus
S&T Bank

Ryan Glista
Indiana First Bank

Carson Greene, Jr.
Indiana County Development Corp.

Elizabeth Gregg
Environmental Land Surveying & Solutions
Kelly Howells 
Anew Home Health Agancy, Inc.

Elizabeth Hutton
K&L Real Estate

Jim Kinneer 
Indiana Regional Medical Center

Laurie Kuzneski
Kuzneski Financial Group

Bernie Lockard
Lockard Company/Pacific Pride

Steve McPherson
MGK Technologies

Joe Reschini
The Reschini Group
Carrie Riggle 
First Commonwealth Bank

Josh Rosenberger
700 Shop

Clinton Smith
Government & Civil Employee Services, LLC​

Brett Stewart 
CNB Bank 

Gregg Van Horn
Indiana County Tourist Bureau

​Robert Walbeck
Walbeck Insurance​

James Wiley
Indiana County Development Corp.

Ex-Officio  Advisors

Ron Anderson
Jimmy Stewart Airport Authority

Mark Berezansky
IUP Research Institute

Jim Calhoun
Screw Conveyor Corporations​

Dr. Robert Camp
Eberly College of Business and I.T.

William Darr
Barbor, Sottile and Darr

Jack Delaney
​Delaney Motors

Calvin Farren
Turner Dairy
Linda Gwinn
Blairsville Community Development Authority​

Joe Kinter
Upstreet Financial Advisors

Luke McKelvy
Levity Brewing Company 

Michael Moyer
Environmental Services Laboratories

John Nelson
Nelson Insurance​

Sherry Renosky
Indiana Mall

Christine Toretti

James Wagner
Arin IU

Directors Emeritus

1975 The Honorable Earl E. Handler

1977 Lewis L. McGill

1982 Cecil C. Spadafora

1983 S.W. Jack, Jr.

1984 Dr. Charles J. Potter

Current as of 1/7/2016