Growing Right Here for over 100 years.
Young Professionals
Upcoming YPO Events
April 15 - Hike for Heroes 5K
Hike for Heroes 5K.pdf
click to download
April 19 - Breakfast & Learn with Heidi Malin
Heidi Malin_2.pdf
click to download
May 27 - Paddle & Picnic
June - Breakfast & Learn TBA
July 12 - Indiana Country Club Pool Mixer
August - Breakfast & Learn TBA
September - Benjamin's Annual Mixer
Click below to check out the Lunch and Learn with Joe Lombardi!

The Indiana County Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the formation of the Young Professionals Organization.

The purpose of the Committee is to provide 
1. Professional enrichment 
2. Social/networking
3. Community outreach opportunities
4. IUP student educational involvement

The requirements for participation are:

1. You must be between the ages of 21-40.

2. You must be employed by or own a business in good standing as a Chamber member.

If interested in joining The Young Professionals' Group please fill out the contact sheet below and email to
Annie Rizzo at arizzo@indianacountychamber.com 

YPO.contact information (2).pdf
click to download
Chamber YPO Welcome Letter.docx
click to download
Young Professionals Info Letter.docx
click to download
Young Professional’s Organization Committee: 

Committee Chair:
Tae Ayers
S&T Bank
tae.ayers@stbank.net​


Committee:
Jennifer Clark 
Gatti Pharmacy
jenn.clark.pr@gmail.com


​Luke Lundberg
S&T Bank
luke.lundberg@stbank.net


Camille Morris
First Commonwealth Bank
​cmorris@fcbanking.com


Gina Murdock
Hoff Chiropractic
​innovativemwl@hoffchiropractic.com

Annie Rizzo
Indiana County Chamber of Commerce
​arizzo@indianacountychamber.com


Zachary Saeva
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
​zachary.saeva@iup.edu


Evan Strittmatter
Indiana Vac
Indianavac@gmail.com


Leslie Wendel
Alice Paul House
​leslie.wendel@alicepaulhouse.org