Growing Right Here for over 100 years.
Young Professionals
YPO Summer Newsletter.pdf
click to download
YPO 2015 Winter Newsletter.pdf
click to download
Upcoming YPO Events
March 22 - Coney Island Mixer
Click below to check out the Lunch and Learn with Joe Lombardi!

The Indiana County Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the formation of the Young Professionals Organization.

The purpose of the Committee is to provide 
1. Professional enrichment 
2. Social/networking
3. Community outreach opportunities
4. IUP student educational involvement

The requirements for participation are:

1. You must be between the ages of 21-40.

2. You must be employed by or own a business in good standing as a Chamber member.

If interested in joining The Young Professionals' Group please fill out the contact sheet below and email to
Annie Rizzo at arizzo@indianacountychamber.com 

YPO.contact information (2).pdf
click to download
Chamber YPO Welcome Letter.docx
click to download
Young Professionals Info Letter.docx
click to download
Young Professional’s Organization Committee: 

Committee Chair:
Tae Ayers
S&T Bank
tae.ayers@stbank.net​


Committee:
Jennifer Clark 
Gatti Pharmacy
jenn.clark.pr@gmail.com


​Luke Lundberg
S&T Bank
luke.lundberg@stbank.net


Camille Morris
First Commonwealth Bank
​cmorris@fcbanking.com


Annie Rizzo
Indiana County Chamber of Commerce
​arizzo@indianacountychamber.com


Zachary Saeva
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
​zachary.saeva@iup.edu


Evan Strittmatter
Indiana Vac
Indianavac@gmail.com


Leslie Wendel
Alice Paul House
​leslie.wendel@alicepaulhouse.org