Growing Right Here for over 100 years.
Young Professionals
Upcoming YPO Events
July
Corn Hole Tournament 
August 
Lunch & Learn Featuring Jack Delaney
September  
Networking Event
October
Charity Event
November 
Breakfast & Learn
December 
Networking Event
 
Click below to check out the Lunch and Learn with Joe Lombardi!

The Indiana County Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the formation of the Young Professionals Organization.

The purpose of the Committee is to provide 
1. Professional enrichment 
2. Social/networking
3. Community outreach opportunities
4. IUP student educational involvement

The requirements for participation are:

1. You must be between the ages of 21-40.

2. You must be employed by or own a business in good standing as a Chamber member.

If interested in joining The Young Professionals' Group please fill out the contact sheet below and email to
Jill Mountain at jmountain@indianacountychamber.com 

Young Professionals Organization Application.pdf
click to download
Young Professionals Info Letter.docx
click to download
Young Professional’s Organization Committee: 

Committee Chair
Tae Ayers
S&T Bank
tae.ayers@stbank.net​


Vice Chair
Leslie Wendel​
Alice Paul House
​leslie.wendel@alicepaulhouse.org


Committee:
Camille Morris
First Commonwealth Bank
​cmorris@fcbanking.com


Andrew Osborne
Stream Flo
​aosborne@streamflo.com


Annie Rizzo
IRMC Physician Group
arizzo@indianarmc.org


Evan Strittmatter
Indiana Vac
Indianavac@gmail.com


Leslie Wendel
Alice Paul House
​leslie.wendel@alicepaulhouse.org


Ashley Delfonso
viLogics
Ashley.Delfonso@vilogics.com


Tara Keirn
Bayada Pediatrics
​tkeirn@bayada.com


Nolan Stokes
Government & Civil Employee Services
nolan@gces.us